"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Koldbrann Streaming New Song "Drammen"

Photo of Koldbrann

Band Photo: Koldbrann (?)

After we had the pleasure of premiering new song "Stolichnaya Smert" online last week, Norwegian black metal act Koldbrann has now released another track online.

The track "Drammen" is now available for streaming through Gun Shy Assassin here.

Both tracks will appear on Koldbrann's upcoming album "Vertigo," due out through Season Of Mist on January 25th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. IntroVertigo
2. Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott
3. Hjertets Holodomor
4. Drammen
5. Stolichnaya Smert
6. Terminal Transnistrii
7. Phantom Kosmonaut
8. Goat Lodge
9. I Eklipsens Skimmer
10. Sans Soleil
11. Inertia Corridors


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Koldbrann Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.