"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burial Hordes To Record New Album "Incendium"

After posting the compilation track "Blasphemic Apocalyptic Terror" online, Burial Hordes has now checked in with the following statement about a new album:

"Some news about our new full length album. On February 16th we will enter in Devasoundz Studios to begin the recording session. Our new full length album entitled 'INCENDIUM' contains 8 tracks and is around 40 minutes of pure hellish blasphemy. Below is the track list of the album."

1. Unleash Havoc
2. Horns of Consecration
3. Nailed Curse
4. Path of Bloodshed
5. Abomination
6. Scorned
7. Black Shrouds of Depravity
8. Incendium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burial Hordes To Record New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.