"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Attack Posts Trailer For New Music Video "In Hell"

Photo of Edge Of Attack

Band Photo: Edge Of Attack (?)

Grande Prairie, AB power/thrash five piece Edge of Attack (recently featuring in our Unearthing the Metal Underground column) is gearing up for the release of a self-titled debut album on Tuesday, February 19th via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records.

The band has now posted a teaser for an upcoming music video directed by Karen Michelle Meola in support of second single "In Hell." Check out the teaser clip below. You can also listen to the "In Hell" track over at this location.

Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut album features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming, plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels). The track listing is as follows:

1. In Hell 4:36
2. The Haunting 5:08
3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
4. Take Me Alive 4:24
5. In The Night 4:27
6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
7. Rise Above 5:55
8. Forever 3:46
9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Attack Posts Music Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.