"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valor Signs With Pitch Black Records To Release New Album "The Yonder Answer"

Pitch Black Records has checked in with the following announcement about inking a deal with Valor:

"We are pleased to announce the newest addition to our roster, Greek epic heavy metal band Valor! Valor was formed in 2002 by and two years later released first mini-CD ('The Nameless One'), which received high praises from international underground media.

"In 2008 came the band’s first full-length album ('Destiny’s Path') which was again greatly received by fans and media while at the same time it laid strong foundations for a solid bond between band members as friends and as musicians.

"The forthcoming new album, 'The Yonder Answer' is the result of an intensive collaborative effort between all band members the result of which is an album full of melody and passion and pure epic heaviness!"

Valor's “The Yonder Answer” is scheduled for release on March 5th through Pitch Black Records and the title track is available for streaming below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro – The Journey Begins
2. The Answer’s Yonder
3. Crossroads
4. The Guides
5. Follow me
6. The Bravest of them All
7. Choices
8. One Hand Red
9. H.U.M.A.N.
10. Inner Nature


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valor Signs With Pitch Black"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.