"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Radiance Signs With My Kingdom Music, Debut LP In March

Italian progressive metal band Radiance has signed on with My Kingdom Music. The band will issue its debut LP "Undying Diabolyca" on March 18, 2013 through the label. The album's artwork and track listing can be seen below.

The band commented: "We believe that the deal Radiance makes today with My Kingdom Music will be a significant step towards our quest to present people a different way to play Heavy Metal through originality, avantgardish elements and class!"

According to the press release: "Radiance present[s] an innovative way of playing music that has its distinctive point of force in the evocative and emotional Karin's voice (one of the best in the scene nowadays) and the majestic Federica's guitar lines supported by a complex and progressive rhythmic session. Crimson Glory, Cynic, Rush, Arcturus live in their sound and the result is just extraordinary."

The track list for "Undying Diabolyca" is as follows:

1. Towards Doom
2. Another Way
3. Behind the Light
4. Storm
5. Reasonance
6. Whirl's Criterion
7. Le Poison à la Mode
8. Undying Diabolyca
9. Pulse of Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Radiance Signs With My Kingdom Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.