"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Negator Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Gates To The Pantheon"

Negator recently finished work on an upcoming new album, which the band has now revealed will be titled "Gates to the Pantheon." The coming release is due out April 19th, 2013 through Viva Hate Records.

The "Gates to the Pantheon" track listing is as follows:

1. Epiclesis
2. Bringer Of War
3. The Last Sermon
4. Serpents Court
5. Nergal, The Raging King
6. Carnal Malefactor
7. The Urge For Battle
8. Atonement In Blood
9. Revelation 9:11

In addition to a standard jewel case, a limited edition box set will also be made available. Artwork for the album will be unveiled this coming January 23rd. For more info on Negator, head over to the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Negator Reveals New Album Title, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.