"some music was meant to stay underground..."

EPK Video For Debut LP "One" From Vandroya Posted

Brazilian power/progressive act Vandroya posted a EPK video feature on the band's upcoming debut LP "One." The album is scheduled for a January 18, 2012 release in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Vandroya features Soulspell vocalist Daisa Munhoz. The track listing for "One" is as follows:

1. All Becomes One
2. The Last Free Land (streaming over at this location)
3. No Oblivion For Eternity
4. Within Shadows
5. Anthem (For The Sun)
6. Why Should We Say Goodbye?
7. Change The Tide
8. When Heaven Decides To Call
9. This World Of Yours
10. Solar Night

Check out the EPK feature here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vandroya Posts 'One' EPK Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.