"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Cycles Of Suffering" Streaming From Suffocation

New York death metal act Suffocation is streaming the new track "Cycles of Suffering." The song appears on the upcoming "Pinnacle of Bedlam" album which is set for release on February 15, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album first full length Suffocation release to feature the return of drummer Dave Culross, who was with the band from 1997-1998 and recorded drums for the "Despise the Sun" EP.

The track listing for "Pinnacle of Bedlam" is:

1. Cycles of Suffering
2. Purgatorial Punishment
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends (see lyric video here)
5. Sullen Days
6. Pinnacle of Bedlam
7. My Demise
8. Inversion
9. Rapture of Revocation
10. Beginning of Sorrow

Check out "Cycles of Suffering" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Suffocation Streams New Song 'Cycles Of Suffering'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

Preordered this.
Good song, killer riffs.

# Jan 15, 2013 @ 5:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Spaghetti_Motel's avatar


2. Spaghetti_Motel writes:

f*** yeah sounds awesome, can't wait ti this comes out!

# Jan 15, 2013 @ 7:54 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.