"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Holy Grail Streaming Full New Album "Ride The Void"

Photo of Holy Grail

Band Photo: Holy Grail (?)

Holy Grail has teamed up with Metal Hammer to stream the band's upcoming album in full. Listen to the full "Ride The Void" album at this location.

"Ride The Void" comes out this Friday, January 18th/21st and is available for pre-order at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

A lyric video for the "Ride the Void" title track can also be viewed below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Holy Grail Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

spiral_architect's avatar


1. spiral_architect writes:


# Jan 14, 2013 @ 2:09 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. noone writes:

Halfway through. So far, so good.

# Jan 15, 2013 @ 4:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.