"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raedon Kong Releases New Self-Titled Album

Raedon Kong has released a second, self-titled album online. You can download the tracks for free for a limited time via Bandcamp, or stream the full release below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heavy Lite 06:42
2. End of Days 04:43
3. Forgotten Son 08:13
4. Ash Is the Omen 10:59

You can also check out the band's previous album "We Are The Worms" over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raedon Kong Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.