"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atlantis Chronicles Posts Trailer For "Thousands Carybdea" Music Video

A trailer of the forthcoming video for the song "Thousands Carybdea" taken from French modern death-prog metallers Atlantis Chronicles can be seen below.

The track comes off the new album entitled "Ten Miles Underwater," scheduled out on March 12th, 2013 via Coroner Records. Some pictures from the making of the video can be seen on Atlantis Chronicles Facebook profile here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter The Bathysphere...
2. ... And Embrace The Abyss
3. Echoes Of Silence
4. Thousands Carybdea
5. Homocene
6. Ten Miles Underwater
7. L’Ivresse Des Profondeurs
8. Architeuthis Dux
9. Tales Of Atlantis
10. Stomias Boa
11. Behold Kraken
12. William Beebe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atlantis Chronicles Posts Video Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.