"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sammath Reveals New Album "Godless Arrogance" Details

Black metal act Sammath will release new album "Godless Arrogance" via Folter Records this coming March, 2013. A pre-production version of the song "Fear Upon Them" can be heard below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Shot in Mass
2. Fear Upon Them
3. Thrive in Arrogance
4. Godless
5. Death (hunt them down)
6. This World Must Burn (hammer of supremacy)
7. Through Filth and the Remains of Man
8. Nineteen Corpses Hang in the Mist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sammath Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.