"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Wisdom Streaming New Album "Meditation Of The Cleansing Fire"

German one man black/death metal act Eternal Wisdom has posted the new "Meditation Of The Cleansing Fire" album online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The "Meditation Of The Cleansing Fire" track listing is:

1. From Chaos To Cosmos 00:58
2. I Am Eternal 05:59
3. Sephiroth 05:02
4. Revelation Of A Dreaming God 07:09
5. Meditation Of The Cleansing Fire 06:22
6. The Return To Enlightenment 06:11
7. Cry For The Emptiness (Part 2) 06:49

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Wisdom Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.