"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baptists Posts New Song "Think Tank Breed" Online

Vancouver, British Columbia-based Baptists is preparing for the public onslaught of debut LP "Bushcraft," set for release in North America on February 19th via Southern Lord.

Today the outfit hurls the album’s combustible second track “Think Tank Breed” onto the unsuspecting public. The high-paced snare drum attack ripping the track wide open at the first second of this brutalizing anthem sets the listener up for what unhinged and pummeling riffage in store on "Bushcraft."

Have your face renovated by “Think Tank Breed” via BrooklynVegan here or in the player available below.

Tour actions in support of "Bushcraft" are being devised, including a trek to 2013’s SXSW festivities and more. Stay tuned as more details emerge over the coming weeks. The album's track listing is:

1. Betterment
2. Think Tank Breed
3. Bullets
4. In Droves
5. Still Melt
6. Mortar Head
7. Crutching Trails
8. Bushcraft
9. Soiled Roots
10. Russian Spirits
11. Abandon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Baptists Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.