"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Posts Lyric Video For "In Yumen - Xibalba"

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

Long running Greek act Rotting Christ will release the "Do What Thou Wilt" album this coming March 5th in North America and March 1st in Europe. After previously streaming the opening song "In Yumen - Xibalba" online, the band has now posted a lyric video for the track. Check out the video below.

The "Do What Thou Wilt" album's full track listing is as follows:

1. In Yumen - Xibalba
2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotting Christ Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.