"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fractal Artifact Reveals Track Listing For "Manifestations Of The Abyss"

Fractal Artifact has checked in with the following announcement about the band's upcoming album:

"So today we'd like to announce the track-listing of our debut album 'Manifestations Of The Abyss.' We're still yet to set a firm release date but when it does become available you'll be able to access it at Bandcamp here.

"Thanks again for checking us out and all the support! We're still currently a 2-piece looking to expand with further members for live performances. So feel free to get in touch for any inquiries! But in the meantime we've been rehearsing and we're hoping a live set will be a very realistic prospect sometime soon."

1. Obsolete Forms
2. Scarab
3. Arcane Thunder
4. Manifestations Of The Abyss
5. Cosmic Portal
6. Engine Of The Makers
7. Frozen Sky
8. Transhuman
9. Astral Projection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fractal Artifact Reveals Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.