"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eths Re-Releasing Early EPs "Autopsie" and "Samantha"

After the success of last year’s “III” (reviewed here) and the reissue of debut album “Soma,” Season of Mist decided to make Eths' cult first EPs “Autopsie” and “Samantha” available again this coming February 15th (U.S. release TBA). The label comments:

"Originally released in 2000 and 2002 respectively, 'Autopsie' and 'Samantha' spread like wildfire and gained the young band cult status. The raw emotionality of outstanding singer Candice on top of a raging mixture of Metal and Core captured the immediate interest of their rapidly growing following. Now these two milestones of French Metal will be reissued with the addition of four previously unreleased bonus tracks. Details below."

1. Pourquoi
2. La Chair et le Sang
3. À la Droite de Dieu
4. Le Mâle
5. Des Hommes Bons
6. Autopsie
7. Dévore
8. Encore [remix]
9. Rien à dire (bonus demo track)
10. Encore (bonus demo track)

1. Intro
2. Samantha
3. Des Cendres
4. Encore
5. Volée
6. Le Projet Humain
7. Animadversion
8. Entends-tu
9. Septum Lucidum (bonus demo version)
10. Elle s’endort (bonus demo version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eths Re-Releasing Early EPs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.