"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Studio Report And Track Listing For Debut LP Revealed From Ultra-Violence

Italian thrashers Ultra-Violence posted a in studio report on the band's recordings for the upcoming debut full length release "Privilege To Overcome." The album is expected for an April 2013 release through Punishment 18 Records. The album was recorded in December 2012 by Simone Mularoni (DGM/Empyrios/Epysode) at Domination Recording Studio in San Marino.

The track listing for "Priviledge to Overcome" is as follows:

1 - Spell Of The Moon
2 - L.F.D.Y.
3 - Order Of The Black
4 - Stigmatized Reality
5 - Restless Parasite
6 - Turn Into Dust
7 - The Voodoo Cross
8 - You're Dead!
9 - The Beast Behind Your Back
10- 10.000 Ways To Spread My Hate
11- Metal Milizia
12- When Future & Past Collide
13- Ride Across The Storm

Check out the studio report here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ultra-Violence Posts Studio Report, Reveals Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.