"some music was meant to stay underground..."

XCIII Reveals New Album "Like A Fiend In A Cloud" Details

French avantgarde act XCIII has revealed the album cover and track listing for the band's upcoming album “Like a Fiend in a Cloud.” The album will be released February 25th, 2013 via Naturmacht Productions. The band is also streaming a new song titled "Bal Macabre," which can be heard below.

1. Reverie Nocturne
2. Bal Macabre
3. Hibernal Sadness
4. Feathers
5. Autums Call
6. Perpetual Place
7. Bal Macabre - Epilogue
8. Like a Fiend in a Cloud


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "XCIII Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.