"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disfonia Streaming New Album "Histeria Estructura" Online

Chilean rock/metal act Disfonia has posted a new release online titled "Histeria Estructura" (Structural Damage), which is a compilation of the best songs from the band's early career played live in studio.

Check out the album via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Histérico 01:57
2. Manifiesto (de un verano gay) 02:44
3. Negligencia 04:58
4. Mienten 03:09
5. Se Vende 07:19
6. Justificar 06:37
7. Pequeño Poni 01:33

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disfonia Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.