"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Schoenberg Automaton Posts "Vela" Album Trailer

The Schoenberg Automaton will be releasing new album "Vela" this coming January 21st, 2013. A teaser trailer for the album has been posted online, and can be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Stone Face of Piety
2. All Roads Lead To Rome
3. The Woodhouse Sakati Syndrome
4. Ghost of Mirach
5. Pineapple Juice And The Tough Stuffed Olive
6. Stopping a God Mid-Sentence
7. Arecibo
8. Where Are We, In a Cube?
9. The Worm Engine
10. Ultimatewhirringendmachine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Schoenberg Automaton Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.