"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chariots Of The Gods Posts New Album "Tides Of War" Trailer

Photo of Chariots of the Gods

Band Photo: Chariots of the Gods (?)

Chariots of the Gods has released a teaser trailer for the band's upcoming new album "Tides of War," which is due out January 29th, 2013. Give the clip a view below, or listen to the full "Unbound" track over at this location. The full "Tides of War" track listing is as follows:

1. Overture
2. Seventh Weapon
3. Blind Assassin
4. Ambrosian Wings
5. Tides of War
6. Revillusion (1905)
7. Snow Falls On The White River (1914)
8. Severing The Bloodline (1917)
9. Collapse of An Empire
10. Red Skies
11. Nebula
12. Starborn
13. Unbound (featuring Aleksi Sihvonen)
14. Annihilation of The Gods

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chariots Of The Gods Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.