"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Heptah Releases New Lyric Video For "Time To Regret"

A new lyric video for the track “Time To Regret” by Brazilian metal band Heptah is now available for viewing below.

The track comes off Heptah’s first studio album, "Master of Delusion," which is available online now via iTunes. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Battle Was Already Won 02:49
2. Reasons to Fight 06:21
3. Something’s Wrong 03:49
4. Never Die 05:42
5. Time to Regret 07:09
6. Insanity 05:04
7. Dead Order 05:25
8. Angels Whispers 06:28
9. Things in my Head 06:03
10. Sword of the Spirit 06:34

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heptah Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.