"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow" Streaming From Gloria Morti

Finnish melodic black metal act Gloria Morti is streaming track "Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow" from the band's fourth LP "Lateral Constraint." The album was issued in Europe through Cyclone Empire in November, but will see a North American release of February 5, 2013 through Metal Blade Records. Gloria Morti features Before the Dawn guitarist Juho Räihä.

The track listing for "Lateral Constraint" is as follows:

1. Lex Parsimoniae
2. The First Act
3. Our God Is War
4. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
5. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
6. HalluciNations
7. Slaves
8. Non-Believer
9. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

Check out "Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Posts 'Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.