"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Carnage Slaughter And Death" Streaming From Zombified, Sophomore Release To Hit Stateside

Swedish death/grindcore act Zombified is streaming the title track to the sophomore effort "Carnage Slaughter and Death." The album was issued in Europe through Cyclone Empire in November, but will see a North American release of February 5, 2013 through Metal Blade Records. Zombified features Scar Symmetry vocalist Roberth Karlsson (Ex-Edge of Sanity).

The track listing for "Carnage Slaughter and Death" is as follows:

1. Carnage Slaughter and Death
2. Pull the Trigger
3. Withering Souls
4. Suffering Ascends
5. Endless Days of Wrath
6. Clenched Fist Vengeance
7. Reborn in Sin
8. Corrosive Spiral
9. The Flesh of the Living
10. The Last Stand
11. Slayer Fashion
12. Reign of Terror

Check out the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Zombified Streaming Title Track To New LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

Nice song, go Sweden!

# Jan 9, 2013 @ 8:40 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
spiral_architect's avatar


2. spiral_architect writes:


# Jan 9, 2013 @ 11:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.