"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "New Dynamic" Streaming From Omnium Gatherum

Finnish melodic death band Omnium Gatherum, featuring Insomnium guitarist Markus Vanhala, is streaming the new song "New Dynamic." The song appears on the band's upcoming sixth studio album "Beyond," which is scheduled for release on February 25, 2013 (EU) and March 5, 2013 (North America).

The track listing for "Beyond" is as follows:

1. Luoto
2. New Dynamic
3. In The Rim
4. Nightwalkers
5. Formidable
6. The Sonic Sign
7. Who Could Say
8. The Unknowing
9. Living In Me
10. White Palace

Check out "New Dynamic" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omnium Gatherum Streaming 'New Dynamic'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.