"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For "Ride The Void" Posted By Holy Grail

Photo of Holy Grail

Band Photo: Holy Grail (?)

Holy Grail posted a lyric video for the track "Ride the Void." The song is the title track to the band's sophomore full length LP and Nuclear Blast Records debut, which is due out on January 18th, 2013.

The track listing for "Ride the Void" is as follows:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

Check out the lyric video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Holy Grail Posts 'Ride The Void' Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Alexei writes:

f***ing amazing.

# Jan 9, 2013 @ 11:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.