"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diablo Swing Orchestra Posts New Music Video For "Black Box Messiah"

Diablo Swing Orchestra has released a new video clip for the song "Black Box Messiah," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's "Pandora's Piñata" album (reviewed here). The full album's track listing is as follow:

1. Voodoo Mon Amour
2. Guerilla Laments
3. Kevlar Sweethearts
4. How To Organize A Lynch Mob
5. Black Box Messiah
6. Exit Strategy Of A Wrecking Ball
7. Aurora
8. Mass Rapture
9. Honey Trap Aftermath
10. Of Kali Ma Calibre
11. Justice For Saint Mary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diablo Swing Orchestra Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.