"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October Falls Reveals New Album "The Plague Of A Coming Age" Details

October Falls has now revealed details on the band's forthcoming album "The Plague Of A Coming Age." The album will be unleashed this coming March 15th on both CD and vinyl format and is already available for pre-order right here.

You can also listen to "Snakes Of The Old World" below. The following press release was issued about the album by Debemur Morti Productions:

"On this new offering, the band continues to explore its exquisitely sonorous world, deeply melancholic, subtly aggressive and always divinely melodic. Once again, M. Lehto gathered gifted musicians around him for the recording: M. Tarvonen (Moonsorrow) on drums and S. Hinkka (Ensiferum) on bass. A very special guest contributed clean vocals on two songs: T. Joutsen (Amorphis). The visual art was imagined and painted by talented Argentinian Artist Santiago Caruso."

The track listing is as follows:

1. At the Edge Of An Empty Horizon
2. Bloodlines
3. The Verge Of Oblivion
4. Snakes Of The Old World
5. The Plague Of A Coming Age
6. Mouth Of A Nation's Harlots
7. Boiling Heart Of The North
8. The Weight Of The Fallen
9. Below The Soils

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "October Falls Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.