"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kingcrow Releases New Album "In Crescendo" Teaser Video

Kingcrow will be releasing the "In Crescendo" album on February 12th, 2013 and now a teaser trailer for the release can be viewed below.

The video contains sound clips and artwork for the album, as well as Diego Marchesi (vocals) and main songwriter Diego Cafolla (Guitars) discussing the concept of "In Crescendo." You can pre-order now your copy of the album right here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Right Before
2. This Ain’t Another Love Song
3. The Hatch
4. Morning Rain
5. The Drowning Line
6. The Glass Fortress
7. Summer ‘97
8. In Crescendo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kingcrow Releases 'In Crescendo' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.