"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview For "Beneath The Surface" Posted By Alpha Tiger

German metal act Alpha Tiger posted a preview clip for the upcoming release "Beneath the Surface," the band's sophomore effort. The album is scheduled for release on January 28th in Europe and February 5th, 2013 in North America (digital only in North America with European imports available through CM Distro).

The track listing for "Beneath the Surface" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Alliance
3. From Outer Space (see music video here)
4. Waiting For A Sign
5. Beneath The Surface
6. Along The Rising Sun
7. Eden Lies in Ruins
8. Rain
9. Crescent Moon
10. We Came From The Gutter

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alpha Tiger Posts 'Beneath The Surface' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.