"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Metal Is Invincible" Streaming From Axecuter

Brazilian speed metal act Axecuter is streaming the title track from the debut full length release "Metal Is Invincible." The album is set to drop on March 1, 2013 through France's Inferno Records. The album is the full length follow up to the debut EP "Innocence Is Our Excuse" issued in 2012.

The track list for "Metal Is Invincible" is as follows:

1. Metal Is Invincible
2. Too Heavy To Load
3. Feed The Beast
4. No God, No Devil (Worship Metal!)
5. Bangers Prevail
6. Destructive Blitzkrieg
7. Keep On Sinning
8. The Fires Of Krakatoa
9. Heavy Metal To The World (Manilla Road Cover)

Check out "Metal Is Invincible" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axecuter Streaming New Track 'Metal Is Invincible'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.