"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Tracks From Debut EP Streaming From Mirror's Deception

Greek power/progressive act Mirror's Deception is streaming the new tracks "Lost in a Dying World" and "Realm of Shadows" from the band's debut EP release. The yet untitled release was recorded in Symmetry Studios in Athens and is mixed and mastered by Firewind keyboardist Bob Katsionis. To follow the recordings and find out more about the band, check out the Official Facebook Page.

Mirror's Deception is:

Christos Kontoulis (Vocals)
Stratos Moraitis (Guitars)
Panos Kottaras (Guitars)
Alex Pafilis (Keyboards)
George Kollaros (Bass)
Dimitris Mathiopoulos (Drums)

Check out "Lost in a Dying World" here:

Check out "Realm of Shadows" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Mirror's Deception Streaming New Tracks From Debut"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

meh, not bad

# Jan 6, 2013 @ 10:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.