"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devourment Reveals More Details On New Album "Conceived In Sewage"

Relapse Records today releases more details on the pending album from Dallas-based death metal murderers, Devourment. The band’s bludgeoning fourth album -- and first for Relapse -- "Conceived In Sewage" has been confirmed for worldwide release in February.

The album’s gruesome cover art and Youtube teaser were recently released, and today the full track listing has been made available, as well as several merch package preorder options and digital preorders.

1. Legalize Homicide
2. Fifty Ton War Machine
3. Conceived In Sewage
4. Fucked With Rats
5. March to Megiddo
6. Today We Die, Tomorrow We Kill
7. Heaving Acid
8. Carved Into Ecstasy
9. Parasitic Eruption

"Conceived In Sewage" was captured at Mana Recordings in St. Petersburg, Florida with Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, Morbid Angel) and the record will see release on February 19th in North America, February 22nd in Benelux, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Finland, and February 25th in the U.K. and rest of the world.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devourment Reveals More Details On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.