"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Puteraeon Releases New Music Video For "The Azathoth Cycle"

Swedish act Puteraeon has released a new music video for "The Azathoth Cycle," which is taken from the album "Cult Cthulhu." Check out the Rune Foss edited clip below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Epidemic of 1846
2. Children of Dagon
3. The Azathoth Cycle
4. Shoggoth
5. Flesh Architect
6. In the Vault
7. Conlaceratus
8. Walking with Shadows
9. Shapeshifter
10. A Bolt from the Grave
11. Liberation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Puteraeon Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.