"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kozeljnik Reveals Details On New MCD "Null: The Acheron Of Multiform Negation"

Serbian black/doom metal act Kozeljnik has announced the impending release of a new MCD titled "Null: The Acheron of Multiform Negation." The release is set for this coming February through Paragon Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. As if Through a Myriad of Shades
2. Evoking the Furtive Depths (Reprisal)
3. Time is Neglected in the Wound of a Martyr
4. Come, Thou Abhorred and Incessant (feat. Niklas Kvarforth)
5. Scourged with Apathy *
6. Wrecked in Ruins of Solitude *

* bonus track taken from the band's 2007 EP "Wrecked in Ruins of Solitude"


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kozeljnik Reveals New MCD Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.