"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Regeneration" Detailed From Steel Raiser

Italian metal act Steel Raiser will release its sophomore LP "Regeneration" on January 25, 2013 through Pure Steel Records. The album is the follow up to the 2008 LP "Race of Steel."

According to the press release: "[w]ith their second album “Regeneration” they now have even more to offer: a fat and powerful double-bass, 80s riffs, and rough high-pitch-vocals which seem like a mixture of Rob Halford, Udo Dirkschneider and David Wayne. Sometimes this reminds you a bit of PRIEST’s “Painkiller”. The straight songs (track 4 & 6) are probably the ones that are ideal for metal-heads: concise riffs, a tight grooving rhythm and a simply structured but effective songwriting."

The track listing for "Regeneration" is as follows:

1. Cyber Laser
2. Finalizer
3. Regeneration
4. Magic Circle
5. Wings of the Abyss
6. Metal Maniac
7. Love is unfair
8. Executioner
9. Chains of Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Raiser To Unleash New LP 'Regeneration'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.