"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Paganland Streaming Title Track Off New Album "Wind Of Freedom"

Ukraine metal act Paganland, which recently signed to Svarga Music, will be releasing "Wind of Freedom" on March 4th, 2013. The title track from the release can now be heard in the SoundCloud player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wheel of Eternity (intro)
2. Shadows of the Past
3. Power of Spirit
4. Chornohora
5. Podolyanka
6. Night Forest
7. Fogs and Twilights
8. Wind of Freedom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Paganland Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

ugh, this was bad

# Jan 4, 2013 @ 1:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.