"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "Don't Quit Until Tomorrow" Posted By Giant X

Giant X, the new project by Running Wild founder Rock 'n' Rolf Kasparek and guitarist Peter J. Jordan, posted another preview clip, this time for the track "Don't Quit Until Tomorrow." the track appears on the debut release "I," which is scheduled for release on January 18, 2013 (Germany), January 21, 2013 (Europe) and January 22, 2012 (North America) via SPV Records.

The track listing for "I" is as follows:

1. The Rise Of The Giant X (intro)
2. On A Blind Flight (check out preview clip here)
3. Don't Quit Till Tomorrow
4. Badland Blues
5. Now Or Never
6. Nameless Heroes
7. Go 4 It
8. The Count
9. Rough Ride (check out preview clip here)
10. Friendly Fire
11. Let's Dance
12. Soulsurvivors
13. R.O.C.K.

Check out the snippet of "Don't Quit Until Tomorrow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Giant X Posts 'Don't Quit Until Tomorrow' Snippet"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.