"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acrybia Releasing 2CD Compilation "Joyful Side Of Nothingness"

Acrybia has checked in with the following announcement about releasing a new 2 CD compilation:

"Happy new year! Yesterday was a day of a premiere of our new compilation 'Joyful Side of Nothingness.' After the 13 years of existence we're giving you two CD's filled with our favourite songs and of course some extras like covers, rare and live versions. It's to our 'die hards' on limited, hand numbered edition, the rest can wait for digital version. Till the next time!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Is there anybody out there? (Pink Floyd cover)
2. Sleeping (in the fire) (W.A.S.P. Cover)
3. Poetry & The Gods (edit)
4. Yearning
5. Decay, Dismay, Despaire
6. Le Gout Du Neat
7. If You Look You Will Find (Heaven For Sale)
8. For Her Pleasure (Live in Olsztyn)
9. Na Koniec (Ascethic Mix)

CD 2
1. Desolate Ways (Morbid Angel cover)
2. Jesus Bloody Jesus
3. For You
4. Memory - Princess Theme (Raw Mix)
6. Valley of Doom
7. Spirit of The Autumn Forest
8. Alone (Insomnus)
10. Gdy Juz Nic Nie Zostalo


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acrybia Releasing 2CD Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.