"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nidingr Live Footage Of "All Crowns Fall" Available

Footage has been posted online of Nidingr performing live at Parkteateret in Oslo on December 21st, 2012. Check out the clip below of the band playing "All Crowns Fall," which comes off Nidingr's latest album "Greatest of Deceivers." The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Greatest of Deceivers
2. All Crowns Fall
3. O Thou Empty God
4. The Balances
5. Vim Patior
6. Rags upon a Beggar
7. The Worm is Crowned
8. Pure Pale Gold
9. Mother of Abominations
10. Dweller in the Abyss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nidingr Live Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.