"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Brutal Deceiver Song "Ghosts' Whispers" Appears On Free Compilation

The Brutal Deceiver has issued the following announcement about releasing a new single online via a new free compilation:

"The first single of our forthcoming album, 'Ghosts' Whispers' is featured in the //2010-2012 Records Compilation of La Senelle Studio (recording studio of our drummer Amaury Sauvé)! Go check it out, there is plenty of very good bands to discover."

The full compilation can be heard at Bandcamp or through the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Birds In Row - You, Me And The Violence 02:57
2. The Brutal Deceiver - Ghosts' Whispers 03:07
3. Direwolves - Reach This Hand 02:55
4. The Prestige - Hooks & Lips 04:36
5. Robot Orchestra - Thirsty Anthem 02:56
6. As We Draw - Fingers To Stab 04:17
7. The Decline - One Of Them 02:48
8. Puzzle - Pièce IV 12:13
9. Taste The Void - Monotlith 04:30
10. Throw Me Off The Bridge - Heartfelt 03:59
11. Wank For Peace - What Will Remain? 01:59
12. Comity - II 08:29
13. Zapruder - Mt Fuji In Red 12:06
14. Nine Eleven - Starkweather 03:04
15. Hourvari - II 10:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Brutal Deceiver Track On New Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.