"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Summer Society Streaming "Visions From A Thousand Lives" Album Online

As a year-end gift for all the fans, Dead Summer Society is streaming the full album "Visions From A Thousand Lives" via SoundCloud. Check out the release through the player available below. You can also check out the "My Days Through Silence" EP over at this location.

The "Visions From A Thousand Lives" track listing is as follows:

1. Explicit
2. I Met You in Heaven and Hell
3. Shadow I Bear
4. The King's Alone
5. Down on You
6. Her White Body, From the Coldest Winter
7. Last Winter I Died
8. The Way
9. Within Your Scars
10. Unreal
11. I Fade
12. Army of Winter (March of the Thousand Voices)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Summer Society Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.