"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Envinya Reveals Artwork, Track Listing For New Album "Inner Silence"

Envinya's debut album "Inner Silence" will be released this coming January 25th, 2013 via Massacre Records.

Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design), who has previously worked with bands such as Apocalyptica, Manowar, and Legion of The Damned, is responsible for the artwork. Check out the art below, and the album's track listing is:

01. Faceless
02. Forlorn
03. Inner Silence
04. In My Hands (stream the song right here)
05. Swallow
06. Satin And Silk
07. Mirror Soul
08. Too Late
09. Beyond The Dark
10. Demoralized


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Envinya Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.