"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonsclaw Finishes Work On New Album "Judgement Day"

Photo of Dragonsclaw

Band Photo: Dragonsclaw (?)

Australian power metal act Dragonsclaw has now officially completed work on the band's new album "Judgement Day." The artwork and track listing can be viewed below, and the band also recently commented on guest appearances for the release:

"David Reece (Accept/Bangalore Choir) has delivered an amazing guest vocal on the track 'Watching My Every Move.' Jack Starr plays a killer solo on the track 'Battle Cry' which is our tribute to RIOT and Mark Reale's musical legacy, and Natalie Whitton of the Cursing Stone contributes choir vocals on the track 'Fear.' Our thanks also to Rhino (Manowar/Angels Of Babylon) for tracking Jack's solo and to Corey Wyer (Cursing Stone) for assisting Natalie in the studio recording her vocals. We have some crushing new tracks to unleash and cannot wait for you all to hear them soon...."

1. Watching My Every Move (Feat. David Reece)
2. Judgement Day
3. Bullet
4. Fear
5. Fly: Defenders Of The Skies, Part II
6. Lucifer's Hammer (Warlord Cover)
7. Battle Cry (A Tribute to Mark Reale) (Feat. Jack Starr)
8. Eternally

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsclaw Finishes Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.