"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Resurrection To Release New Album "Social/Contract"

Belgian metalcore act Resurrection has announced the new full-length album "Social/Contract" is due out this coming March 16th, 2013. Check out a teaser trailer for the album below, or find more info on the band over at Facebook. Resurrection is:

Maarten Janssen - Vocals
Tom Martens - guitar
Stef Oosterbos - guitar
Simon Janssen- drums
Lieven Casters - bass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resurrection To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.