"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chton Post MP3 From Upcoming Debut Album

CHTON, the Norwegian death metal band featuring Kenneth of KEEP OF KALESSIN and Torstein of MANES, have posted a track from their upcoming debut album, "Chtonian Lifecode", at their official web site. The song, entitled "Unholy Communion", can be downloaded at www.chton.com.

"Chtonian Lifecode" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Godt Selskap Studio between April and June 2004 and is scheduled for release in early August through Retribute Records. The album includes guest vocals by Attila Csihar (ex-MAYHEM, TORMENTOR) and Frediablo (NECROPHAGIA, GRIMFIST).

"Chtonian Lifecode" track listing and upcoming gigs follow:

01. Invitation To Hell
02. Enemie
03. Book of Black Earth
04. Flies to Faeces
05. Chtonian Lifecode
06. Unholy Communion
07. The Horror the Horror
08. Crawling Chaos
09. Hammered (Down)

Upcoming CHTON shows:

Aug. 21 Trondheim, NOR @ UFFA
Aug. 25 Bergen, NOR @ Hole In The Sky Festival
Sep. 18 Kristiansand, NOR @ Southern Discomfort Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chton Post MP3 From Upcoming Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.