"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eternal Void Performance Footage Of "Serenity" Available

Footage has been posted online of Ohio's Eternal Void performing the song "Serenity" live on December 21st, 2012. Check out the video clip below. "Serenity" comes off the band's "Art of Our Demise" album, which can be streamed in its entirety over at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. One of Us 05:59
2. Eyes of the World 04:32
3. The Art of Our Demise 04:29
4. The 99 03:41
5. Alive 06:07
6. Devils Cut 05:16
7. Rise 04:16
8. Serenity 03:26

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eternal Void Performance Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.