"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bornholm Posts New Song "Walk On Pagan Ways"

The new Bornholm song "Walk on Pagan Ways" is now available for streaming through the SoundCloud player below. The song is taken from the upcoming album “Inexorable Defiance," which will be released on January 25th, 2013 via NoiseArt Records. Bornholm will also embark on the Paganfest tour with Alestorm, Arkona, Thyrfing, and others in February / March 2013.

The "Inexorable Defiance" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fear Of Wonders
2. Swordbearer
3. Flaming Pride And Inexorable Defiance
4. Walk On Pagan Ways
5. Archaic Pale Visions
6. Throne Of Crows
7. Moonlight Wanderer
8. Equinox
9. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards The Golden Halls
Bonus Tracks:
12. Feast of Fire
13. Valhalla (Bathory Cover)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bornholm Posts New Track Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

Excellent, the production was a little weak, but this was very nice

# Dec 28, 2012 @ 11:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.