"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atsphear Streaming Full New "Redshift" Album

Atsphear has released the full "Redshift" album online, which can be heard in the player below or at Bandcamp right here. The band also commented:

"We know that the Universe is expanding, but we don't know how long will it give us the opportunity to remain in it. It's limits keep traveling to the unknown, driven by the shockwave of the Big Bang, struggling against a force that attracts them, and reminds us that our condition is not forever."

The "Redshift" track listing is as follows:

1. Quantum - Redshift 06:16
2. The Storm 04:33
3. Centuries 06:25
4. Unknown Monsters 05:22
5. Empire 09:42
6. A Gate to the Unknown 05:12
7. Sand 03:34
8. The Builder of the Stage 05:08
9. My Grave 08:14

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atsphear Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.